Lola Pouch

I completed an adorable Lola Pouch this week with some of my favorite fabric with vintage cameras on it.  This pouch is so easy to make.  There are 2 sizes. The one pictured is the large size.  I also added a vinyl lining so that it will be good for make-up or pens and pencils.  The vinyl is pretty easy to work with and inexpensive.  I just sewed the vinyl to each piece of the lining with 1/8 seam before assembling the lining.

 

Here is the link to the LOLA Pouch pattern on Etsy.  It is fun and the binding and zipper directions are great.

Lola Pouch Download

I am making some for a few of my friends for their Birthday’s this fall.  I think they will love them.

Leave a Reply

